Site Search  

Print media contacts

Province-wide dailies

Globe and Mailletters@globeandmail.ca 
Vancouver Provinceprovletters@png.canwest.com 
Vancouver Sunsunletters@png.canwest.com 
Victoria Times Colonistletters@tc.canwest.com 

Community newspapers

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

24 Hoursfeedback@24hrs.ca 
100 Mile Free Pressnewsroom@100milefreepress.net 

Abbotsford Newseditor@abbynews.com 
Abbotsford Timeseditorial@abbotsfordtimes.com 
Agassiz Harrison Observernews@ahobserver.com 
Alberni Valley Newseditor@albernivalleynews.com 
Alberni Valley TimesCcowan@avtimes.net 
Aldergrove Starnewsroom@aldergrovestar.com 
Arrow Lakes Newsnewsroom@arrowlakesnews.com 
Ashcroft Cache Creek Journaleditorial@accjournal.ca 

Barriere Star Journalnews@starjournal.net 
Burnaby News Leadernewsroom@burnabynewsleader.com 
Burnaby Noweditorial@burnabynow.com 

Castlegar Newsnewsroom@castlegarnews.com 
Chetwynd Echo — editor@chetwyndecho.net; publisher@chetwyndecho.net; Mike Carter (reporter):  reporter@chetwyndecho.net  
Chilliwack Progresseditor@theprogress.com 
Chilliwack Timeseditorial@chilliwacktimes.com 
Clearwater Timesnewsroom@clearwatertimes.com 
Coast Reportereditor@coastreporter.net 
Coquitlam Noweditorial@thenownews.com 
Courier-Islandereditor@courierislander.com 
Courtenay Comox Valley Recordeditor@comoxvalleyrecord.com 
Cowichan News Leadereditor@cowichannewsleader.com 
Cowichan Valley Citizennews@cowichanvalleycitizen.com 
Cranbrook Daily Townsmantownsman@cyberlink.bc.ca 
Creston Valley Advanceadvanceeditor@cyberlink.bc.ca 

Delta Optimisteditor@delta-optimist.com 

Fort Nelson Newseditorial@fnnews.ca  

Georgia Straightletters@straight.com
Golden Stareditor@thegoldenstar.net
Goldstream Gazetteeditor@goldstreamgazette.com
Gulf Islands Driftwoodnews@gulfislands.net 

Hope Standardnews@hopestandard.com
Houston Todayeditor@houston-today.com 

Invermere Valley Echoeditor@invermerevalleyecho.com 

Kamloops Daily Newskamloopsnews@telus.net
Kamloops This Weekeditor@kamloopsthisweek.com
Kelowna Daily Courierletters@ok.bc.ca
Kimberley Daily Bulletinbulletin@cyberlink.bc.ca 
Kitimat Northern Sentinelnewsroom@northernsentinel.com 

Ladysmith Chronicleeditor@ladysmithchronicle.com
Lake Cowichan Gazetteeditor@lakecowichangazette.com
Langley Advanceeditorial@langleyadvance.com
Langley Timesnewsroom@langleytimes.com 
Lillooet News (Bridge River – LIllooet News) — editor@lillooetnews.net  

Maple Ridge Newseditor@mapleridgenews.com
Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows Timeseditorial@mrtimes.com
Merritt Heraldnewsroom@merrittherald.com
Mission City Recordnews@missioncityrecord.com 

Nanaimo Bulletineditor@nanaimobulletin.com
Nanaimo Daily Newsletters@nanaimodailynews.com
Nelson Daily News (The newspaper is not online.) — news@nelsondailynews.ca 
New Westminster Recordeditorial@royalcityrecord.com
North Island Gazetteeditor@northislandgazette.com
North Shore Newseditor@nsnews.com
Northern Viewnewsroom@thenorthernview.com 

Parksville Qualicum Beach Newseditor@pqbnews.com
Peace Arch Newseditorial@peacearchnews.com
Penticton Heraldeditor@pentictonherald.ca 
Penticton Western Newscommunity@pentictonwesternnews.com
Powell River Peakeditor@prpeak.com
Prince George Citizenletters@princegeorgecitizen.com 
Prince Rupert Daily News (website under construction) — prdnews@citytel.net 

Quesnel Cariboo Observernewsroom@quesnelobserver.com 

Revelstoke Times-Revieweditor@revelstoketimesreview.com
Richmond Newseditor@richmond-news.com 

Saanich Newseditor@saanichnews.com
Sooke News Mirroreditor@vicnews.com
Salmon Arm Observernewsroom@saobserver.net
Similkameen News Leadereditor@thenewsleader.ca
Smithers Interior Newsnewsroom@interior-news.com
South Delta Leadernews@southdeltaleader.com
Summerland Reviewnews@summerlandreview.com
Surrey Leadernewsroom@surreyleader.com
Surrey Noweditorial@surreynow.com 

Terrace Standardnewsroom@terracestandard.com
Trail Daily Times (website under construction) — editor@trailtimes.ca
Tri-City Newsnewsroom@tricitynews.com 

Vancouver Couriereditorial@vancourier.com 
Vancouver Observer — info@vancouverobserver.com  
Vernon Morning Starglen@vernonmorningstar.com
Victoria Times Colonist —  timescolonist@localnews.com; jwbell@timescolonist.com (education reporter)

Williams Lake Tribuneeditor@wltribune.com 


Additions or updates? Please contact the webmanager@bctf.ca.