BCTF Online Museum

Builders of the BCTF

The Federation has acknowledged a number of its early leaders in the names of meeting rooms at the BCTF offices. The Lister Boardroom and the Ovans, Charlesworth, Prior, Cryderman, and Sutherland meeting rooms recognize dedicated former Presidents who were instrumental in the formation and advancement of the BCTF. In each of these rooms there is a biography and image of the leader after whom the room is named, serving as a reminder of their contributions and our proud history.