Home
Site Search  
FacebookYouTubeTwitter
BCTF Advantage

Professional Issues Advisory Committee

Name
E-mail
 
PD Zone  School phone  School fax 
Catherine Alpha
calpha@bctf.ca 
Member at large 250-642-5881 250-474-5555
Steve Anderson
sanderson@bctf.ca  
North Coast 604-594-5353 604-595-5176
Karen Bernath
kbernath@bctf.ca 
Okanagan 250-860-2525 250-870-5012
Paul Boscariol
pboscariol@bctf.ca  
Kootenay 250-352-5538 250-352-3119
Heather Daly
hdaly@bctf.ca 
PSA Rep 604-937-6381 604-936-6129
Teresa Fry
tfry@bctf.ca  
Vancouver Island North 250-770-7620 250-492-7649
Suzanne Hall
shall@bctf.ca  
Metro/Fraser Valley 604-463-4200 604-463-4181
Carol Johns
cjohns@bctf.ca 
Vancouver Island South 250-489-4393 250-489-0600
Janice Neden
jneden@bctf.ca  
PSA Rep 250-374-4545 250-554-1311
Gus Ruiter
gruiter@bctf.ca  
Peace River 250-788-2267 250-788-9729
Martin Runge
mrunge@bctf.ca 
PSA Rep 250-992-7007 250-992-8476
Carl Walker
cwalker@bctf.ca 
Metro West 604-892-5261 604-892-5618


Updated June 12, 2012
 

  • FacebookYouTubeTwitter
  • TeachBC
  • BCTF Online Museum
  • BCTF Advantage