Site Search  
RSS feed

Teacher newsmagazine

BCTF Online Museum
BCTF Advantage
Teacher Newsmagazine Volume 18, Number 1, September 2005

Maxwell A. Cameron Awards

The B.C. Teachers’ Federation grants an award to the student completing the final year of the bachelor of education degree in secondary and elementary teaching who, in the opinion of the dean of the Faculty of Education and of the director of the division concerned, is the outstanding student in the graduating class.

The following people received the BCTF’S Maxwell A. Cameron award in 2004–05:

Jessa Hunter
Candace Sharko
Okanagan University College

Vicki Gilbert
Teresa Wigboldus
Simon Fraser University

Joel Olson
Trinity Western University

Katherine Jay Banno
University of British Columbia

Earl Berten Dodds
Melinda Dawn MacKinnon
University of Northern B.C.

Megan Huckabay
Nishat Thaver
University of Victoria

  • FacebookTwitterYouTube
  • TeachBC
  • BCTF Online Museum
  • BCTF Advantage