Home
Site Search  
RSS feed

Teacher newsmagazine

TeachBC
BCTF Online Museum
FacebookTwitterYouTube
BCTF Advantage
Teacher Newsmagazine Volume 20, Number 1, September 2007

Thank you!

BCTF members are instrumental in mentoring the next generation of teaching professionals. Thank you for supporting pre-service teachers and our teacher education programs.

For more information about our programs please contact:

Simon Fraser University—Trudy Baggett, Program Co-ordinator, Professional Programs, trudyb@sfu.ca, Tel: 604-291-5519, Fax 604-268-7170

Thompson Rivers University—Nan Stevens–on leave, Practica Co-ordinator, TRU B.Ed. Program

Geoff Gibbard, Practica Co-ordinator, TRU B.Ed. Program, ggibbard@tru.ca, Tel: 250-828-5243, Fax: 250-371-5510

Trinity Western University—Kimberly Franklin, Director of Professional Education Programs, Assistant Professor, School of Education, Tel: 604-513-2105, Fax: 604-513-2084

University of BC—Robert Shoofey, Program Co-ordinator (Elementary & Middle Years Practica), robert.shoofey@ubc.ca,Tel: 604-822-5243

John Yamamoto, Program Co-ordinator (Secondary Practica), john.yamamoto@ubc.ca,Tel: 604-822-5222

UBC–Okanagan—Dr. Raya Fransila, School Experience Co-ordinator, Faculty of Education–University of British Columbia Okanagan, raya.fransila@ubc.ca, Tel: 250-807-8114

University of Northern BC—Ricci Dalton, Practicum Placement Co-ordinator, daltonr@unbc.ca, Tel: 250-960-6493, Fax: 250-960-5536

University of Victoria—Luanne Krawetz, Co-ordinator, School Experiences Office, Elementary Teacher Education, lkrawetz@uvic.ca, Tel: 250-721-7870


  • FacebookTwitterYouTube
  • TeachBC
  • BCTF Online Museum
  • BCTF Advantage