Boards of Education Superintendents in BC

Ms. Lynn Hauptman
Superintendent of Schools
SD #5 (Southeast Kootenay)
940 Industrial Road, No. 1
Cranbrook, BC V1C 4C6
Phone: 250-417-2079
Fax: 250-417-2081
lynn.hauptman@sd5.bc.ca
Mr. Paul Carriere
Superintendent of Schools
SD #6 (Rocky Mountain)
Box 430 (620-4th Street)
Invermere, BC V0A 1K0
Phone: 250-342-9243 x
Fax: 250-342-6966
paul.carriere@sd6.bc.ca
Mr. Jeff Jones
Superintendent of Schools
SD #8 (Kootenay Lake)
570 Johnstone Road
Nelson, BC V1L 6J2
Phone: 250-505-7046
Fax: 250-352-6686
jjones@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Terry Taylor
Acting Superintendent of Schools
SD #10 (Arrow Lakes)
Box 340
Nakusp, BC V0G 1R0
Phone: 250-265-3638 x
Fax: 250-265-3701
terrytaylor@sd10.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Hooker
Superintendent of Schools
SD #19 (Revelstoke)
Bag 5800, 1121 Vernon Ave
Revelstoke, BC V0E 2S0
Phone: 250-837-2101
Fax: 250-837-9335
mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Mr. Greg Luterbach
Superintendent of Schools
SD #20 (Kootenay-Columbia)
2001 Third Avenue
Trail, BC V1R 1R6
Phone: 250-368-2224
Fax: 250-364-2470
gluterbach@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Joe Rogers
Superintendent of Schools
SD #22 (Vernon)
1401 - 15th Street
Vernon, BC V1T 8S8
Phone: 250-549-9226
Fax: 250-549-9200
jrogers@sd22.bc.ca
Mr. Kevin Kaardal
Superintendent of Schools
SD #23 (Central Okanagan)
1940 Underhill Street
Kelowna, BC V1X 5X7
Phone: 250-470-3256
Fax: 250-870-5056
kevin.kaardal@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Thiessen
Superintendent of Schools
SD #27 (Cariboo-Chilcotin)
350 Second Avenue North
Williams Lake, BC V2G 1Z9
Phone: 250-398-3824
Fax: 250-392-3600
mark.thiessen@sd27.bc.ca
Ms. Sue Ellen Miller
Superintendent of Schools
SD #28 (Quesnel)
401 North Star Rd
Quesnel, BC V2J 5K2
Phone: 250-992-8802
Fax: 250-992-7652
sueellenmiller@sd28.bc.ca
Ms. Evelyn Novak
Superintendent of Schools
SD #33 (Chilliwack)
8430 Cessna Drive
Chilliwack, BC V2P 7K4
Phone: 604-792-1321 x
Fax: 604-792-9665
Evelyn_Novak@sd33.bc.ca
Mr. Kevin Godden
Superintendent of Schools
SD #34 (Abbotsford)
2790 Tims Street
Abbotsford, BC V2T 4M7
Phone: 604-852-2366 x
Fax: 604-852-5898
kevin_godden@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Gordon Stewart
Superintendent of Schools
SD #35 (Langley)
4875 - 222nd Street
Langley, BC V3A 3Z7
Phone: 604-534-7891
Fax: 604-532-1405
gstewart@sd35.bc.ca
Dr. Jordan Tinney
Superintendent of Schools
SD #36 (Surrey)
14033 92nd Avenue
Surrey, BC V3V 0B7
Phone: 604-595-6308
Fax: 604-595-6309
tinney_j@sd36.bc.ca
Ms. Dianne Turner
Superintendent of Schools
SD #37 (Delta)
4585 Harvest Drive
Delta, BC V4K 5B4
Phone: 604-952-5340
Fax: 604-952-5379
dturner@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Sherry Elwood
Superintendent of Schools
SD #38 (Richmond)
7811 Granville Avenue
Richmond, BC V6Y 3E3
Phone: 604-668-6000
Fax: 604-233-0150
selwood@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. Scott Robinson
Superintendent of Schools
SD #39 (Vancouver)
1580 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6J 5K8
Phone: 604-713-5100
Fax: 604-713-5412
smrobinson@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. Pat Duncan
Superintendent of Schools
SD #40 (New Westminster)
811 Ontario St.
New Westminster, BC V3M 0J7
Phone: 604-517-6328
Fax: 604-517-6319
pduncan@sd40.bc.ca
Ms. Gina Niccoli-Moen
Superintendent of Schools
SD #41 (Burnaby)
5325 Kincaid Street
Burnaby, BC V5G 1W2
Phone: 604-296-6900
Fax: 604-296-6910
gina.niccoli-moen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. Sylvia Russell
Superintendent of Schools
SD #42 (Maple Ridge)
22225 Brown Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 8N6
Phone: 604-463-4200
Fax: 604-463-0573
sylvia_russell@sd42.ca
Ms. Patricia Gartland
Superintendent of Schools
SD #43 (Coquitlam)
550 Poirier Street
Coquitlam, BC V3J 6A7
Phone: 604-939-9201
Fax: 604-939-7828
pgartland@sd43.bc.ca
Mr. John Lewis
Superintendent of Schools
SD #44 (North Vancouver)
721 Chesterfield Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M 2M5
Phone: 604-903-3449
Fax: 604-903-3448
jlewis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Mr. Chris Kennedy
Superintendent of Schools
SD #45 (West Vancouver)
1075 - 21st Street
West Vancouver, BC V7V 4A9
Phone: 604-981-1031
Fax: 604-981-1001
ckennedy@sd45.bc.ca
Mr. Patrick Bocking
Superintendent of Schools
SD #46 (Sunshine Coast)
Box 220, 494 South Fletcher Road
Gibsons, BC V0N 1V0
Phone: 604-886-4489
Fax: 604-886-4652
pbocking@sd46.bc.ca
Dr. Jay Yule
Superintendent of Schools
SD #47 (Powell River)
4351 Ontario Avenue
Powell River, BC V8A 1V3
Phone: 604-414-2600
Fax: 604-485-6435
jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa McCullough
Superintendent of Schools
SD #48 (Sea to Sky)
Box 250
Squamish, BC V0N 3G0
Phone: 604-892-5228 x
Fax: 604-892-1038
lmccullough@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Norma Hart
Superintendent of Schools
SD #49 (Central Coast)
Bag 130
Hagensborg, BC V0T 1H0
Phone: 250-982-2691
Fax: 250-982-2319
nhart@sd49.bc.ca
Mr. Angus Wilson
Superintendent of Schools
SD #50 (Haida Gwaii)
Box 69
Queen Charlotte City, BC V0T 1S0
Phone: 250-559-8471 x
Fax: 250-559-8849
awilson@sd50.bc.ca
Mr. Kevin Argue
Superintendent of Schools
SD #51 (Boundary)
Box 640 (1021 Central Avenue)
Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H0
Phone: 250-442-8258
Fax: 250-442-7737
kevin.argue@sd51.bc.ca
Ms. Sandra Jones
Superintendent of Schools
SD #52 (Prince Rupert)
634 - 6th Avenue East
Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1X1
Phone: 250-627-0772
Fax: 250-624-6517
sjones@sd52.bc.ca
Ms. Beverly Young
Superintendent of Schools
SD #53 (Okanagan Similkameen)
Box 1770 (34061 - 101st Street)
Oliver, BC V0H 1T0
Phone: 250-498-3481 x
Fax: 250-498-4070
byoung@sd53.bc.ca
Mr. Chris van der Mark
Superintendent of Schools
SD #54 (Bulkley Valley)
Box 758
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0
Phone: 250-877-6831
Fax: 250-877-6835
ch-vandermark@sd54.bc.ca
Ms Sharon Cairns
Superintendent of Schools
SD #57 (Prince George)
2100 Ferry Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 4R5
Phone: 250-561-6800
Fax: 250-561-6820
bpepper@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Stephen McNiven
Superintendent of Schools
SD #58 (Nicola Similkameen)
Box 4100, Stn Main
Merritt, BC V1K 1B8
Phone: 250-378-5161
Fax: 250-378-6263
smcniven@sd58.bc.ca
Ms. Leslie Lambie
Superintendent of Schools
SD #59 (Peace River South)
11600 7th Street
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 4R8
Phone: 250-782-8571
Fax: 250-782-3204
leslie_lambie@sd59.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Sloan
Superintendent of Schools
SD #60 (Peace River North)
10112 - 105 Avenue
Fort St. John, BC V1J 4S4
Phone: 250-262-6017
Fax: 250-262-6046
dsloan@prn.bc.ca
Mr. Pieter Langstraat
Superintendent of Schools
SD #61 (Greater Victoria)
556 Boleskine Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1E8
Phone: 250-475-4162
Fax: 250-475-4112
plangstraat@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. Jim Cambridge
Superintendent of Schools
SD #62 (Sooke)
3143 Jacklin Road
Victoria, BC V9B 5R1
Phone: 250-474-9807
Fax: 250-474-9850
jcambridge@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Keven Elder
Superintendent of Schools
SD #63 (Saanich)
2125 Keating Cross Road, PO Box 2000
Saanichton, BC V8M 2A5
Phone: 250-652-7332
Fax: 250-652-7360
kelder@sd63.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Halstead
Superintendent of Schools
SD #64 (Gulf Islands)
112 Rainbow Road
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2K3
Phone: 250-537-5548
Fax: 250-537-4200
lhalstead@sd64.bc.ca
Ms. Wendy Hyer
Superintendent of Schools
SD #67 (Okanagan Skaha)
425 Jermyn Avenue
Penticton, BC V2A 1Z4
Phone: 250-770-7713
Fax: 250-770-7732
whyer@summer.com
Mr. John Blain
Superintendent of Schools
SD #68 (Nanaimo)
395 Wakesiah Avenue
Nanaimo, BC V9R 3K6
Phone: 250-741-5231
Fax: 250-741-5218
jblain@sd68.bc.ca
Mr. Rollie Koop
Superintendent of Schools
SD #69 (Qualicum)
Box 430
Parksville, BC V9P 2G5
Phone: 250-248-4241
Fax: 250-248-5767
rkoop@sd69.bc.ca
Mr. Greg Smyth
Superintendent of Schools
SD #70 (Alberni)
4690 Roger Street
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 3Z4
Phone: 250-720-2769
Fax: 250-723-0318
gsmyth@sd70.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Demeo
Superintendent of Schools
SD #71 (Comox Valley)
607 Cumberland Road
Courtenay, BC V9N 7G5
Phone: 250-334-5500
Fax: 250-334-5552
tom.demeo@sd71.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Longridge
Superintendent of Schools
SD #72 (Campbell River)
425 Pinecrest Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 3P2
Phone: 250-830-2398
Fax: 250-287-2616
tom.longridge@sd72.bc.ca
Ms Alison Sidow
Superintendent of Schools
SD #73 (Kamloops-Thompson)
1383 Ninth Avenue
Kamloops, BC V2C 3X7
Phone: 250-374-0679
Fax: 250-372-1183
kdebruijn@sd73.bc.ca
Ms. Teresa Downs
Superintendent of Schools
SD #74 (Gold Trail)
PO Bag 250 (400 Hollis Road)
Ashcroft, BC V0K 1A0
Phone: 250-453-9151 x
Fax: 250-453-2425
tdowns@gw.sd74.bc.ca
Mr. Angus Wilson
Superintendent of Schools
SD #75 (Mission)
33046 Fourth Avenue
Mission, BC V2V 1S5
Phone: 604-826-6286 x
Fax: 604-826-4640
bill.fletcher@mpsd.ca
Dr. Karen Nelson
Superintendent of Schools
SD #78 (Fraser-Cascade)
Bag 3200 (650 Kawkawa Lake Road)
Hope, BC V0X 1L4
Phone: 604-869-2411 x
Fax: 604-869-7400
karen.nelson@sd78.bc.ca
Mr. Rod Allen
Superintendent of Schools
SD #79 (Cowichan Valley)
2557 Beverly Street
Duncan, BC V9L 2X3
Phone: 250-748-0321 x
Fax: 250-748-6591
rallen@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. Diana Samchuck
Superintendent of Schools
SD #81 (Fort Nelson)
Box 87
Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0
Phone: 250-774-2591
Fax: 250-774-2598
dsamchuck@sd81.bc.ca
Ms. Katherine McIntosh
Superintendent of Schools
SD #82 (Coast Mountains)
3211 Kenney Street
Terrace, BC V8G 3E9
Phone: 250-638-4407
Fax: 888-290-4786
katherine.mcintosh@cmsd.bc.ca
Mr. Glenn Borthistle
Superintendent of Schools
SD #83 (North Okanagan-Shuswap)
Box 129 (220 Shuswap Street)
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4N2
Phone: 250-832-215782
Fax: 250-832-9428
gborthis@sd83.bc.ca
Mr. Lawrence Tarasoff
Superintendent of Schools
SD #84 (Vancouver Island West)
Box 100
Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Phone: 250-283-2241
Fax: 250-283-7352
ltarasoff@viw.sd84.bc.ca
Mr. Scott Benwell
Superintendent of Schools
SD #85 (Vancouver Island North)
Box 90
Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0
Phone: 250-949-6618 x
Fax: 250-949-8792
sbenwell@sd85.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Gordon
Superintendent of Schools
SD #87 (Stikine)
Box 190
Dease Lake, BC V0C 1L0
Phone: 250-771-4440
Fax: 250-771-4441
mike.gordon@sd87.bc.ca
Ms. Charlene Seguin
Superintendent of Schools
SD #91 (Nechako Lakes)
PO Box 129 (153 E. Connaught Street)
Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0
Phone: 250-567-2284
Fax: 250-567-4639
cseguin@sd91.bc.ca
Ms Nancy Wells
Superintendent of Schools
SD #92 (Nisga'a)
Box 240
New Aiyansh, BC V0J 1A0
Phone: 250-633-2228 x
Fax: 250-633-2401
pbrulot@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Bertrand Dupain
Directeru general/Superintendent of Schools
SD #93 (Conseil scolaire francophone)
100-13511 Commerce Parkway
Richmond, BC V6V 2J8
Phone: 604-214-2600
Fax: 604-214-9881
dg@csf.bc.ca