Site Search  

BC Talk Radio Stations

CBC Radio (Check local freqency)

Lower Mainland: Early Edition with Rick Cluff5:30 - 8:30 am M-F
Call 604-662-6690
Comment online: www.cbc.ca/local_includes/bc_contacts/earlyedition.html 

Vancouver Island: On the Island with Gregor Craigie5:30 - 8:30 am M-F
Call 250-360-0614
Comment online: www.cbc.ca/local_includes/bc_contacts/ontheisland.html
 
Southern Interior: Daybreak South with Marion Barschel6:00 - 8:30 am M-F
Call 250-861-3748 or 1-888-662-6628
Comment online: www.cbc.ca/local_includes/bc_contacts/daybreaksouth.html
 
Northern Interior, North and Central Coast: Daybreak North with Chris Walker and Carolina de Ryk6:00 - 8:30 am M-F
Call 250-562-7863 or 1-866-340-1932
Comment online: www.cbc.ca/local_includes/bc_contacts/daybreaknorth.html  

BC Almanac with Mark Forsythe12:00 pm - 2:00 pm M-F
Call 604-669-3733 or 1-800-825-5950
Comment online: www.cbc.ca/local_includes/bc_contacts/bcalmanac.html  

On the Coast with Stephen Quinn3:00 - 6:00 pm M-F
Call 604-662-6979
Comment online: www.cbc.ca/local_includes/bc_contacts/onthecoast.html  

All Points West with Jo-Ann Roberts4:00 – 6:00 pm M-F
Call 250-414-4712 or 1-800-757-1446
Comment online: www.cbc.ca/local_includes/bc_contacts/allpointswest.html 

CKNW - 980 AM

Call 604-280-9898 or 1-877-399-9898
Listen live online at www.cknw.com 

Phillip Till Show5:30 - 8:30 am M-F
ptill@cknw.com
 
Bill Good Show8:30 - 12:00 pm M-F
good@cknw.com
 
Simi Sara Show12:30 - 3:00 pm M-F
sara@cknw.com  

The World Today with Jon McComb3:00 - 7:00 pm M-F
twt@cknw.com  

The Sean Leslie Show3:00 - 5:00 pm Saturday and Sunday
sean.leslie@corusent.com  

CFAX – 1070 AM

South Vancouver Island
Call 250-386-1161
talk@cfax1070.com  

Joe Easingwood Show8:22 - 11:00 am M-F
jeonline@cfax.com  

Terry Spence Show11:00 - 12:00 pm
tspence@cfax1070.com  

Murray Langdon Show3:00 - 6:00 pm
murray@cfax1070.com  

CFUN 1410 AM

Open line: 604-280-1410 or 1-877-284-1410

News 1130 AM

Call 604-877-6332 to leave your comment on breaking stories